Florida Bands & Schedule
Florida    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Brown Bag Special
Jacksonville/
View Media

Crazy Fingers
Fort Lauderdale/
View Media

Crazy Otto
Orlando/
View Media

Dancing Bear
Jacksonville/
Add Media

Glass Camels
Jacksonville Beach/
Add Media

Grass Is Dead
South Florida/
Add Media

Honey Henny Lime
(Dead friendly)
Sunny Isles/
View Media

Jacques Gousteau Band
Orlando/
Add Media

Laughing Bones
Jacksonville/
Add Media

Mike Maytin & Friends
Fort Lauderdale/
Add Media

Nightcasters
Fort Lauderdale/
Add Media

Ouija Brothers
Jacksonville/
View Media

Reflections FL
Boca Raton/
Add Media

Roy Jay Band
(Dead friendly)
 /
Add Media

Ship of Fools
Sarasota/
Add Media

Skull and Bone Band
(Dead friendly)
Tampa/
Add Media

The Dead Ichs
St Petersburg/
Add Media

The Electricians
 /
View Media

Toni Brown Band
Orlando/
Add Media

Uncle John's Band
Tampa/
View Media

Unlimited Devotion
South Florida/
Add Media

Zen Fishcamp
Orlando/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
January (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Uncle John's Band Thu Jan 1 / 9:00PM Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd Tampa
Special Event
Plan B: Bubba, Billy, Brent & Brian
Fri Jan 2 / 9:00 PM Dive Bar - 3233 Ocean Blvd Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers
PHISH AFTER PARTY!
Fri Jan 2 Railroad Blues Bar - 28 NE 14th St Miami Fl 33132 (786) 516-3393 Miami
Crazy Fingers Sun Jan 4 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Uncle John's Band Thu Jan 8 / 9:00PM Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd Tampa
Crazy Fingers Thu Jan 8 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Crazy Fingers Fri Jan 9 / 9:30pm Maxi's Lineup - 103 South US 1 Jupiter FL 561-741-3626 Jupiter
Crazy Fingers Sun Jan 11 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Uncle John's Band Thu Jan 15 / 9:00PM Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd Tampa
Crazy Fingers Thu Jan 15 / 7pm-11pm The Backyard w/ Screamin' Leeman 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach, 33435 (561) 740-0399 - 7pm-11pm Fort Lauderdale
Jacques Gousteau Band Fri Jan 16 / 10:00pm-2:00am Reilly's Pub - 5681 Vineland Rd, Orlando, Florida 32819 Orlando
Acoustically Speaking Fri Jan 16 / 4:20PM Sandbar - 900 Sunrise Ln, Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Fri Jan 16 / 9:30pm The Dive Bar - 3233 North Ocean Blvd Ft. Lauderdale 33308 (954) 565-9264 Fort Lauderdale
Ship of Fools Sat Jan 17 / 9:30PM Railroad Blues - 28 NE 14th St Miami
Crazy Fingers
CANCELLED!!
Sun Jan 18 Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers Thu Jan 22 / 7pm-11pm The Backyard 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach, 33435 (561) 740-0399 - 7pm-11pm Fort Lauderdale
Uncle John's Band Thu Jan 22 / 9:00PM Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd Tampa
Crazy Fingers Fri Jan 23 / 11:30pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Acoustically Speaking Fri Jan 23 / 4:20PM Sandbar - 900 Sunrise Ln, Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Sat Jan 24 / 7-10pm Leftovers Cafe ACOUSTIC - 451 University Blvd Jupiter, FL 561-627-6030 - 7-10pm Jupiter
Uncle John's Band Sat Jan 24 / 9:00PM Aces Live Music - 4343 Palma Sola Blvd Bradenton
Crazy Fingers Sun Jan 25 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers Thu Jan 29 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Uncle John's Band Thu Jan 29 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse And Oyster Bar - 910 Skipper Road Tampa
Uncle John's Band Thu Jan 29 / 9:00PM Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd Tampa
Nightcasters
NightCasters Blues-Jam Band. Vintage Blues; Jazz; Reggae; Dead; Phish..

Thursday

Thu Jan 29 / 7:30pm EST QBar Burgers & Blues Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Fri Jan 30 / 9:30pm The Dive Bar - 3233 North Ocean Blvd Ft. Lauderdale 33308 (954) 565-9264 Fort Lauderdale
Acoustically Speaking Fri Jan 30 / 4:20PM Sandbar - 900 Sunrise Ln, Fort Lauderdale
Uncle John's Band Sat Jan 31 Uncle John's Band at Ka'tiki on Treasure Island @ Ka'Tiki Sunset Beach - 8803 W Gulf Blvd. Treasure Island
Unlimited Devotion
Grateful Dead Saturdays w/ Lather Up (A Heavy Pets side project)

Saturday

Sat Jan 31 / 9:30pm EST Railroad Blues Miami
February (Calendar)
Crazy Fingers
CANCELLED!!
Sun Feb 1 Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Glass Camels Mon Feb 2 / 7:00PM World of Beer - 311 3rd St N Jacksonville Beach
Crazy Fingers Thu Feb 5 / 8pm Opening for Yarn The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Grass Is Dead
GID Marathon at the Hurricane: Marathon, FL Feb 5-7 2015
Thu Feb 5 / 8:00PM The Hurricane - 4650 Overseas Hwy Ste B Marathon
Grass Is Dead
Grass is Dead Marathon at the Hurricane: Marathon; FL Feb 5;6;7 2015
Thu Feb 05 / 8:00pm EST The Hurricane Marathon
Grass Is Dead Fri Feb 6 / 8:00PM The Hurricane - 4650 Overseas Hwy Ste B Marathon
Unlimited Devotion
Unlimited Devotion @ Guanabana's ; Jupiter Fl. 2-6
Fri Feb 06 / 8:30pm EST Guanabanas Island Restaurant and Bar Jupiter
Crazy Fingers
4:30-7:30
Sat Feb 7 / 4:30-7:30 Maxi's Lineup ACOUSTIC - 103 South US 1 Jupiter, FL 561-741-3626 - 4:30-7:30 Jupiter
Grass Is Dead Sat Feb 7 / 8:00PM The Hurricane - 4650 Overseas Hwy Ste B Marathon
Unlimited Devotion
Unlimited Devotion @ Railroad Blues - Miami; Fl 2-7
Sat Feb 07 / 10:00pm EST Railroad Blues Miami
Crazy Fingers Sun Feb 8 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers Thu Feb 12 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Crazy Fingers Fri Feb 13 / 9:30pm The Dive Bar - 3233 North Ocean Blvd Ft. Lauderdale 33308 (954) 565-9264 Fort Lauderdale
Unlimited Devotion
Unlimited Devotion & Friends at B.E. EASY MUSIC FEST - Lake Worth; Fl.
Sat Feb 14 / 12:05am EST Bryant Park Lake Worth
Crazy Fingers Sat Feb 14 / 10pm Railroad Blues Bar - 28 NE 14th St Miami Fl 33132 (786) 516-3393 Miami
Crazy Fingers Sun Feb 15 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Melvin Seals and JGB
Melvin Seals and JGB @ Revolution Live w/ Crazy Fingers
Wed Feb 18 / 7:30pm EST Revolution Live (official) Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Thu Feb 19 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Unlimited Devotion
Unlimited Devotion and Friends Super Jam 3 @ Railroad Blues; Miami; Fl. 2-21
Sat Feb 21 / 9:30pm EST Railroad Blues Miami
Crazy Fingers Sat Feb 21 / 7pm-10pm Leftovers Cafe ACOUSTIC - 451 University Blvd Jupiter, FL 561-627-6030 - 7pm-10pm Jupiter
Crazy Fingers Sun Feb 22 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Mon Feb 23 /  6:30pm Culture Room - 3045 N Federal Highway, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33306 Fort Lauderdale
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Tue Feb 24 /  6:30pm Culture Room - 3045 N Federal Highway, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33306 Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Thu Feb 26 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Crazy Fingers Fri Feb 27 / 9:30pm The Dive Bar - 3233 North Ocean Blvd Ft. Lauderdale 33308 (954) 565-9264 Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Sat Feb 28 / 8:30pm The Hurricane Grill BOCA - 10125 Glades Rd Ft. Lauderdale 33498 (561) 218-8848 Wellington
March (Calendar)
Uncle John's Band Tue Mar 17 St Paddy's Day with UJB! @ Ferg's Sports Bar - 1320 Central Ave. St Petersburg
Grass Is Dead
Brent Hopper & Billy Gilmore at Banana Boat: Boynton Bch; FL - 03/28/15
Sat Mar 28 / 7:00pm EDT Banana Boat Boynton Beach
Brent Hopper & Billy Gilmore at Banana Boat: Boynton Bch; FL - 03/28/15
Ouija Brothers
PALENCIA Street Fair
Sun Mar 29 / 12:05pm EDT Palencia Club Saint Augustine
PALENCIA Street Fair