Florida Bands & Schedule
Florida    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Brown Bag Special
Jacksonville/
View Media

Crazy Fingers
Fort Lauderdale/
View Media

Crazy Otto
Orlando/
View Media

Dancing Bear
Jacksonville/
Add Media

Glass Camels
Jacksonville Beach/
Add Media

Honey Henny Lime
(Dead friendly)
Sunny Isles/
View Media

Laughing Bones
Jacksonville/
Add Media

Mike Maytin & Friends
Fort Lauderdale/
Add Media

Ouija Brothers
Jacksonville/
View Media

Reflections FL
Boca Raton/
Add Media

Roy Jay Band
(Dead friendly)
 /
Add Media

Ship of Fools
Sarasota/
Add Media

Skull and Bone Band
(Dead friendly)
Tampa/
Add Media

The Dead Ichs
St Petersburg/
Add Media

The Electricians
 /
View Media

Toni Brown Band
Orlando/
Add Media

Uncle John's Band
Tampa/
View Media

Unlimited Devotion
South Florida/
Add Media

Zen Fishcamp
Orlando/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
September (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Crazy Fingers Thu Sep 4 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Crazy Fingers Sat Sep 6 / 8pm The Meatball Room - 3011 Yamato Rd Boca Raton 33432 (561) 409-41111 Boca Raton
Crazy Fingers Sun Sep 7 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers Thu Sep 11 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Ouija Brothers Fri Sep 12 / 10:00PM Mellow Mushroom - 1018-2 N 3rd St Jacksonville Beach
Glass Camels Fri Sep 12 / 10:00PM Roadhouse Bar - 231 Blanding Blvd Orange Park
Ship of Fools Sat Sep 13 / 10:00PM Dcoy Ducks - 5410 Marina Dr Holmes Beach
Glass Camels Sat Sep 13 / 10:00PM Roadhouse Bar - 231 Blanding Blvd Orange Park
Crazy Fingers Sat Sep 13 / 10pm The Dive Bar - 3233 North Ocean Blvd Ft. Lauderdale 33308 (954) 565-9264 Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Sun Sep 14 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers Thu Sep 18 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Special Event
Skipper's 34th Anniversary with UJB and more
Sat Sep 20 / 12:00PM Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd Tampa
Crazy Fingers Sat Sep 20 / 9:30pm Maxi's Lineup - 103 South US 1 Jupiter FL 561-741-3626 Jupiter
Crazy Fingers Sun Sep 21 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers Thu Sep 25 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Uncle John's Band Thu Sep 25 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Crazy Fingers Fri Sep 26 / 10pm The Dive Bar - 3233 North Ocean Blvd Ft. Lauderdale 33308 (954) 565-9264 Fort Lauderdale
Ship of Fools Sun Sep 28 / 5:00PM Aces Live Music - 4343 Palma Sola Blvd Bradenton
Crazy Fingers Sun Sep 28 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
October (Calendar)
Crazy Fingers Thu Oct 2 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Uncle John's Band Thu Oct 2 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Crazy Fingers Sun Oct 5 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Uncle John's Band Thu Oct 9 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Unlimited Devotion Fri Oct 10 / 7:00pm EDT Terra Fermata Tiki Bar Stuart
Crazy Fingers Fri Oct 10 / 10pm The Dive Bar - 3233 North Ocean Blvd Ft. Lauderdale 33308 (954) 565-9264 Fort Lauderdale
Unlimited Devotion Sat Oct 11 / 9:00PM Tobacco Road - 626 S Miami Ave Miami
Crazy Fingers Sat Oct 11 / 9:30pm Maxi's Lineup - 103 South US 1 Jupiter FL 561-741-3626 Jupiter
Crazy Fingers Sun Oct 12 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Uncle John's Band Thu Oct 16 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Uncle John's Band Fri Oct 17 14th Annual Bayfest on Anna Maria Island @ Anna Maria Island Bayfest - Pine St. Anna Maria
Crazy Fingers Sun Oct 19 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Uncle John's Band Thu Oct 23 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Unlimited Devotion Fri Oct 24 / The Funky Biscuit The Funky Biscuit Boca Raton
Crazy Fingers Fri Oct 24 / 10pm The Dive Bar - 3233 North Ocean Blvd Ft. Lauderdale 33308 (954) 565-9264 Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Sat Oct 25 / 8:30pm The Hurricane Grill - 10125 Glades Rd Ft. Lauderdale 33498 (561) 218-8848 Wellington
Uncle John's Band Sat Oct 25 Uncle John's Band at Ka'tiki on Treasure Island @ Ka'Tiki Sunset Beach - 8803 W Gulf Blvd. Treasure Island
Unlimited Devotion Sun Oct 26 / 4:00pm EDT 4:00pm in EDT Woodys West End Tavern
Crazy Fingers Sun Oct 26 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers Thu Oct 30 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Uncle John's Band Thu Oct 30 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
November (Calendar)
Uncle John's Band Sun Nov 2 Day of the Dead @ The Ale and the Witch - 111 2nd Ave NE Saint Petersburg
Uncle John's Band Thu Nov 6 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Uncle John's Band Thu Nov 13 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Uncle John's Band Thu Nov 20 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa