Florida Bands & Schedule
Florida    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Brown Bag Special
Jacksonville/
View Media

Crazy Fingers
Fort Lauderdale/
View Media

Crazy Otto
Orlando/
View Media

Dancing Bear
Jacksonville/
Add Media

Funkin Grateful
Boca Raton/
Add Media

Glass Camels
Jacksonville Beach/
Add Media

Grass Is Dead
South Florida/
Add Media

Honey Henny Lime
(Dead friendly)
Sunny Isles/
View Media

Jacques Gousteau Band
Orlando/
View Media

Laughing Bones
Jacksonville/
Add Media

Mike Maytin & Friends
Fort Lauderdale/
Add Media
MinglewoodVero Beach/
Add Media

Nightcasters
Fort Lauderdale/
Add Media

Ouija Brothers
Jacksonville/
View Media

Reflections FL
Boca Raton/
Add Media

Roy Jay Band
(Dead friendly)
 /
Add Media

Ship of Fools
Sarasota/
Add Media

Skull and Bone Band
(Dead friendly)
Tampa/
Add Media

The Dead Ichs
St Petersburg/
Add Media

The Electricians
 /
View Media

Toni Brown Band
Orlando/
Add Media

Uncle John's Band
Tampa/
View Media

Unlimited Devotion
South Florida/
Add Media

Zen Fishcamp
Orlando/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
July (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Crazy Fingers Wed Jul 1 / 7:30-10:30 Funky Buddha Brewery ACOUSTIC - 1201 NE 38th St Oakland Park, FL 33334 (954) 440-0046 - 7:30-10:30 Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Thu Jul 2 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Toni Brown Band Fri Jul 03 / 5PM Swisspro Bistro & Spa - 1 Park Place Haines City
Crazy Fingers
Acoustic Fingers 5:30- 8:00 Pre Fare Thee Well
Fri Jul 3 / 5:30PM Brass Tap - 9651 Westview Dr Coral Springs
Crazy Fingers
Electric Fingers Post Fare Thee Well Party
Fri Jul 3 / 10:00PM The Dive Bar - 3233 N Ocean Blvd Fort Lauderdale
Toni Brown Band
863-514-4865
Sat Jul 04 / 5PM Swisspro Bistro & Spa - 1 Park Place Haines City
Crazy Fingers Sun Jul 5 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers Thu Jul 9 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Toni Brown Band Fri Jul 10 / 5PM Swisspro Bistro & Spa - 1 Park Place Haines City
Ship of Fools Fri Jul 10 / 7:00PM Jrs Old Packinghouse Cafe - 987 S Packinghouse Rd, Sarasota
Crazy Fingers Fri Jul 10 / 9:30pm The Dive Bar - 3233 North Ocean Blvd Ft. Lauderdale 33308 (954) 565-9264 Fort Lauderdale
Nightcasters Fri Jul 10 / 9:00PM Duck Tavern - 5903 N Federal Hwy Boca Raton
Toni Brown Band
863-514-4865
Sat Jul 11 / 5PM Swisspro Bistro & Spa - 1 Park Place Haines City
Crazy Fingers Sun Jul 12 / 6pm Artpark w/ the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra - 450 South 4th Street Lewiston NY 14092 (716) 754-9000 Fort Lauderdale
Special Event
Jerry Leeman's Big Medicine Dead Night
Sun Jul 12 / 7:30PM Boston's on the Beach - 40 S Ocean Blvd Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers Thu Jul 16 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Toni Brown Band Fri Jul 17 / 5PM Swisspro Bistro & Spa - 1 Park Place Haines City
Nightcasters Fri Jul 17 / 10:00PM Dada - 52 N Swinton Ave, Delray Beach
Toni Brown Band
863-514-4865
Sat Jul 18 / 5PM Swisspro Bistro & Spa - 1 Park Place Haines City
Crazy Fingers Sat Jul 18 / 9:30pm Maxi's Lineup - 103 South US 1 Jupiter FL 561-741-3626 Jupiter
Crazy Fingers
7:30
Sun Jul 19 / 7:30 Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers Thu Jul 23 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Toni Brown Band Fri Jul 24 / 5PM Swisspro Bistro & Spa - 1 Park Place Haines City
Crazy Fingers Fri Jul 24 / 9:30pm The Dive Bar - 3233 North Ocean Blvd Ft. Lauderdale 33308 (954) 565-9264 Fort Lauderdale
Toni Brown Band
863-514-4865
Sat Jul 25 / 5PM Swisspro Bistro & Spa - 1 Park Place Haines City
Crazy Fingers Sat Jul 25 / Norris Community Center 755 8th Ave S Naples FL 34102 (239) 213-3058 Grateful Jam Naples 2015 - Norris Community Center 755 8th Ave S Naples FL 34102 (239) 213-3058 Fort Lauderdale
Nightcasters Sat Jul 25 Woodys West End Tavern - 600 Payne Dr Miami Springs
Crazy Fingers Sun Jul 26 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Uncle John's Band Thu Jul 30 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Toni Brown Band Fri Jul 31 / 5PM Swisspro Bistro & Spa - 1 Park Place Haines City
Unlimited Devotion
Fri Jul 31 Revolution Live (official) - Fort Lauderdale Florida8:00pm EDT 395 people are going Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Fri Jul 31 Dreams Allman Brothers Tribute - Revolution Live 100 sw 3rd Ave Ft. Lauderdale FL 33312 (954) 449-1025 Fort Lauderdale
August (Calendar)
Uncle John's Band Sat Aug 1 Uncle John's Band at Ka'tiki Sunset Beach @ Ka'Tiki Sunset Beach - 8803 W Gulf Blvd. Treasure Island
Unlimited Devotion
Sat Aug 01 The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton Florida5:00pm158 people are going Boca Raton
Uncle John's Band Thu Aug 6 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Uncle John's Band Sat Aug 8 Uncle John's Band - Celebration of Jerry's Life at the Ale and Witch @ The Ale and the Witch - 111 2nd Ave NE St. Petersburg
Unlimited Devotion
Sat Aug 08 Guanabanas Island Restaurant and Bar - Jupiter Florida4:00pm EDT 128 people are going Jupiter
Uncle John's Band Thu Aug 13 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Ouija Brothers
Sun Aug 16 Karpeles Manuscript Library Museum - Jacksonville Florida4:00pm EDT 75 people are going Jacksonville
Uncle John's Band Thu Aug 20 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Uncle John's Band Sat Aug 22 Uncle John's Band at Ringside Cafe @ Ringside Cafe - 16 2nd St. North Saint Petersburg
Uncle John's Band Thu Aug 27 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Unlimited Devotion
Fri Aug 28 Grandview Live - Daytona Beach Florida8:00pm EDT 34 people are going Daytona Beach
Uncle John's Band Sat Aug 29 Uncle John's Band at the Englewood Event Center Performing Arts @ Englewood Event Center Performing Arts - 3069 S. McCall Rd Englewood
Unlimited Devotion
Sat Aug 29 West End Trading Co. - Sanford Florida8:00pm EDT 52 people are going Sanford
September (Calendar)
Nailed Shutt
Fri Sep 04 The Black Dirt Brewhouse - Florida New York9:00pm EDT 3 people are going Florida
The Stolen Faces
Thu Sep 17 The Hub 30A - Santa Rosa Beach Florida6 people are going Santa Rosa Beach
Grass Is Dead
Sat Sep 26 The Grass is Dead at the Isis Music Hall: 09/26/15 - Asheville; NC South Florida