Florida Bands & Schedule
Florida    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Brown Bag Special
Jacksonville/
View Media

Crazy Fingers
Fort Lauderdale/
View Media

Crazy Otto
Orlando/
View Media

Dancing Bear
Jacksonville/
Add Media

Glass Camels
Jacksonville Beach/
Add Media

Grass Is Dead
South Florida/
Add Media

Honey Henny Lime
(Dead friendly)
Sunny Isles/
View Media

Jacques Gousteau Band
Orlando/
Add Media

Laughing Bones
Jacksonville/
Add Media

Mike Maytin & Friends
Fort Lauderdale/
Add Media

Nightcasters
Fort Lauderdale/
Add Media

Ouija Brothers
Jacksonville/
View Media

Reflections FL
Boca Raton/
Add Media

Roy Jay Band
(Dead friendly)
 /
Add Media

Ship of Fools
Sarasota/
Add Media

Skull and Bone Band
(Dead friendly)
Tampa/
Add Media

The Dead Ichs
St Petersburg/
Add Media

The Electricians
 /
View Media

Toni Brown Band
Orlando/
Add Media

Uncle John's Band
Tampa/
View Media

Unlimited Devotion
South Florida/
Add Media

Zen Fishcamp
Orlando/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
February (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Crazy Fingers
CANCELLED!!
Sun Feb 1 Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Glass Camels Mon Feb 2 / 7:00PM World of Beer - 311 3rd St North Jacksonville Beach
Toni Brown Band Tue Feb 03 / 12pm Jackie's Art Cafe - 621 Ingraham Ave Haines City
Crazy Fingers Wed Feb 4 / 7:30pm-11pm The Backyard 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach, 33435 (561) 740-0399 - 7:30pm-11pm Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Thu Feb 5 / 8pm Opening for Yarn The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Grass Is Dead
GID Marathon at the Hurricane: Marathon, FL Feb 5-7 2015
Thu Feb 5 / 8:00PM The Hurricane - 4650 Overseas Hwy Ste B Marathon
Acoustically Speaking Fri Feb 6 / 4:20PM Sandbar - 900 Sunrise Ln Fort Lauderdale
Grass Is Dead Fri Feb 6 / 8:00PM The Hurricane - 4650 Overseas Hwy Ste B Marathon
Crazy Fingers
4:30-7:30
Sat Feb 7 / 4:30-7:30 Maxi's Lineup ACOUSTIC - 103 South US 1 Jupiter, FL 561-741-3626 - 4:30-7:30 Jupiter
Grass Is Dead Sat Feb 7 / 8:00PM The Hurricane - 4650 Overseas Hwy Ste B Marathon
Crazy Fingers Sun Feb 8 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Toni Brown Band Tue Feb 10 / 12pm Jackie's Art Cafe - 621 Ingraham Ave Haines City
Crazy Fingers Wed Feb 11 / 7:30pm-11pm The Backyard 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach, 33435 (561) 740-0399 - 7:30pm-11pm Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Thu Feb 12 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Acoustically Speaking Fri Feb 13 / 4:20PM Sandbar - 900 Sunrise Ln Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Fri Feb 13 / 9:30pm The Dive Bar - 3233 North Ocean Blvd Ft. Lauderdale 33308 (954) 565-9264 Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Sat Feb 14 / 10pm Railroad Blues Bar - 28 NE 14th St Miami Fl 33132 (786) 516-3393 Miami
Crazy Fingers Sun Feb 15 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Toni Brown Band Tue Feb 17 / 12pm Jackie's Art Cafe - 621 Ingraham Ave Haines City
Crazy Fingers Thu Feb 19 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Acoustically Speaking Fri Feb 20 / 4:20PM Sandbar - 900 Sunrise Ln Fort Lauderdale
Ship of Fools Sat Feb 21 / 10:00PM The 5 O'clock Club Sarasota
Crazy Fingers Sat Feb 21 / 7pm-10pm Leftovers Cafe ACOUSTIC - 451 University Blvd Jupiter, FL 561-627-6030 - 7pm-10pm Jupiter
Crazy Fingers Sun Feb 22 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Toni Brown Band Tue Feb 24 / 12pm Jackie's Art Cafe - 621 Ingraham Ave Haines City
Crazy Fingers Wed Feb 25 / 7:30pm-11pm The Backyard 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach, 33435 (561) 740-0399 - 7:30pm-11pm Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Thu Feb 26 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Uncle John's Band Thu Feb 26 Uncle John's Band Deluxe with the Screaming J's at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Acoustically Speaking Fri Feb 27 / 4:20PM Sandbar - 900 Sunrise Ln Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Fri Feb 27 / 9:30pm The Dive Bar - 3233 North Ocean Blvd Ft. Lauderdale 33308 (954) 565-9264 Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Sat Feb 28 / 8:30pm The Hurricane Grill BOCA - 10125 Glades Rd Ft. Lauderdale 33498 (561) 218-8848 Wellington
Special Event
Ship of Fools and Uncle John's Band mashup to celebrate the 50th anniversary
Sat Feb 28 / 7:00PM Flying Dog Cafe - 419 Cortez Rd West Bradenton
Toni Brown Band Tue Feb 31 / 12pm Jackie's Art Cafe - 621 Ingraham Ave Haines City
March (Calendar)
Toni Brown Band
w/Glass House Point
Fri Mar 6 / 7:00 Lundyville Music Hall - 600 Lundy Road Auburndale
Jacques Gousteau Band
Jacques Gousteau Band at the Smiling Bison
Sat Mar 07 / 9:00pm EST The Smiling Bison Orlando
Uncle John's Band Sat Mar 14 Uncle John's Band at The Ka'tiki @ Ka'Tiki Sunset Beach - 8803 W Gulf Blvd. Treasure Island
Uncle John's Band Tue Mar 17 St Paddy's Day with UJB! @ Ferg's Sports Bar - 1320 Central Ave. St Petersburg
Uncle John's Band Thu Mar 19 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Unlimited Devotion
Grateful Dead Saturdays with Special Guests; Unlimited Devotion
Sat Mar 21 / 10:00pm EDT Railroad Blues Miami
Uncle John's Band Thu Mar 26 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
April (Calendar)
Uncle John's Band Sat Apr 4 Uncle John's Band and guests Celebrating 50 Years of the Dead at the Ale & Witch @ The Ale and the Witch - 111 2nd Ave NE St. Petersburg
Unlimited Devotion
Unlimited Devotion @ Terra Fermata; Stuart; Fl. 4-4
Sat Apr 04 / 7:00pm EDT Terra Fermata Tiki Bar Stuart
Unlimited Devotion @ Terra Fermata; Stuart; Fl. 4-4
Uncle John's Band Thu Apr 9 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Uncle John's Band Thu Apr 16 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Uncle John's Band Thu Apr 23 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Uncle John's Band Sat Apr 25 Uncle John's Band at the Ringside Cafe @ Ringside Cafe - 16 2nd St. N. Saint Petersburg
Uncle John's Band Thu Apr 30 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa