Florida Bands & Schedule
Florida    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Brown Bag Special
Jacksonville/
View Media

Crazy Fingers
Fort Lauderdale/
View Media

Funkin Grateful
Boca Raton/
Add Media

Girl Jerry
Delray Beach/
Add Media

Glass Camels
Jacksonville Beach/
Add Media

Grass Is Dead
South Florida/
Add Media

Honey Henny Lime
(Dead friendly)
Sunny Isles/
View Media

Inside Straight
South Florida/
Add Media

Jacques Gousteau Band
Orlando/
Add Media

Mike Maytin & Friends
Fort Lauderdale/
Add Media

Minglewood
Vero Beach/
Add Media

Nightcasters
Fort Lauderdale/
Add Media

Ouija Brothers
Jacksonville/
View Media

Patchwork Quilt
Orlando/
Add Media

Reflections FL
Boca Raton/
Add Media

Roy Jay Band
(Dead friendly)
 /
Add Media

Ship of Fools
Sarasota/
Add Media

Skull and Bone Band
(Dead friendly)
Tampa/
Add Media

The Dead Ichs
St Petersburg/
Add Media

The Electricians
 /
View Media

Toni Brown Band
Orlando/
Add Media

Uncle John's Band
Tampa/
View Media

Unlimited Devotion
South Florida/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
August (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Crazy Fingers
Crazy Fingers Celebrates Jerry
Mon Aug 1 The Funky Biscuit Boca Raton
Inside Straight
Excellent food and 50 different taps
Wed Aug 3 / 8:00pm Ye Olde Falcon Pub - 2867 S. University Dr Davie
Crazy Fingers
C.W.S. Bar & Kitchen
Wed Aug 3 CWS Bar & Kitchen Lake Worth
Crazy Fingers
Thu Aug 4 / 8:00PM Funky Biscuit - 303 Southeast Mizner Boulevard Boca Raton
Crazy Fingers
The Funky Biscuit
Thu Aug 4 The Funky Biscuit Boca Raton
Special Event
J Street Revival Jerry Garcia Birthday Tribute Show
Fri Aug 5 / 9:00PM Rosey Baby - 4587 N University Dr Lauderhill
Charlie Fog

Fri Aug 5 / 9:00PM Jack Rabbits - 1528 Hendricks Ave Jacksonville
Crazy Fingers
Terra Fermata
Fri Aug 5 Terra Fermata Stuart
Uncle John's Band
Sat Aug 6 / 8:00PM The Ale & the Witch - 111 2nd Ave NE St Petersburg
Crazy Fingers
Leftovers Cafe
Sat Aug 6 Leftovers Cafe Jupiter
Ship of Fools
Very Merry Jerry Day After Party
Sun Aug 7 / 8:30PM The Gator Club - 1490 Main St Sarasota
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach
Sun Aug 7 Bostons on the Beach Delray Beach
Special Event
Still Grateful After All These Years with Ebb & Flow
Tue Aug 9 / 7:00PM Boxelder Craft Beer Market - 2817 NW 2nd Ave Miami
Crazy Fingers
Funky Biscuit
Thu Aug 11 The Funky Biscuit Boca Raton
Ship of Fools

Sat Aug 13 / 9:00PM Hoosier's - 748 S Tamiami Trl Osprey
Ship of Fools
Sun Aug 14 / 8:30PM The Gator Club - 1490 Main St Sarasota
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach
Sun Aug 14 Bostons on the Beach Delray Beach
Inside Straight
Wed Aug 17 / 8-11pm Ye Olde Falcon Pub - 2867 S. University Dr Davie
Crazy Fingers
Funky Biscuit
Thu Aug 18 The Funky Biscuit Boca Raton
Ship of Fools

Sat Aug 20 / 9:00PM 5 O'Clock Club - 1930 Hillview St Sarasota
Crazy Fingers
Maxi's Lineup
Sat Aug 20 Maxi's Lineup Jupiter
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach
Sun Aug 21 Bostons on the Beach Delray Beach
Ship of Fools

Thu Aug 25 / 7:30PM Blue Rooster - 1545 4th St Sarasota
Crazy Fingers
Thu Aug 25 / 8:00PM Funky Biscuit - 303 Southeast Mizner Boulevard Boca Raton
Unlimited Devotion
Grateful Dead Night - Kelsey Theater w/ Unlimited Devotion Fri Aug 26

Friday

View Event Details
No automatic alt text available.
Fri Aug 26 / 7:00 PM EDT The Kelsey Theater Lake Park
Special Event
Smokin' Joe Turns 50 and still Not Quite Dead!
Fri Aug 26 / 9:00PM Mardi Gras - 123 San Marco Ave Saint Augustine
Crazy Fingers
Fri Aug 26 / 9:30PM Dive Bar - 960 N Highway A1A Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers
The Inlet
Sat Aug 27 The Inlet Fort Pierce
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach
Sun Aug 28 Bostons on the Beach Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers
C.W.S. Bar & Kitchen
Wed Aug 31 CWS Bar & Kitchen Lake Worth
September (Calendar)
Nightcasters
Aces Back to Back Band View Event Details

Sat Sep 3 / 8:00 PM EDT CJ's Island Grill Lake Worth
Inside Straight
Sun Sep 4 / 9:00pm Ye Olde Falcon Pub - 2867 S. University Dr Davie
Girl Jerry
Girl Jerry Grateful Dead Night at Terra Fermatta
Wed Sep 7 / 7:00PM Terra Fermata - 26 SE 6th St Stuart
Crazy Fingers
Benefit for Elks Charities
Fri Sep 9 / 7:00PM Elks Lodge - 265 NE 4th Ave Delray Beach
Unlimited Devotion
Southern Railway Tap House Presents Grateful Dead Night on Clematis Street - WPB View Event Details
Image may contain: sky; outdoor and nature
Fri Sep 16 / 8:00 PM EDT Southern Railway Taphouse - WPB West Palm Beach
Unlimited Devotion
Unlimited Devotion at Terra Fermata for Grateful Dead Night View Event Details
Image may contain: night and fire
Sat Sep 17 / 6:00 PM EDT Terra Fermata Stuart
Unlimited Devotion
Unlimited Devotion & Copious Jones at The Funky Biscuit View Event Details
Image may contain: outdoor and nature
Fri Sep 30 / 9:00 PM EDT The Funky Biscuit Boca Raton
October (Calendar)
DeadPhish Orchestra
DeadPhish Orchestra at The Funky Biscuit View Event Details

Sat Oct 8 / 8:00 PM EDT The Funky Biscuit Boca Raton
DeadPhish Orchestra at The Funky Biscuit View Event Details
Unlimited Devotion
Unlimited Devotion; A Graterful Dead Tribute at Funky Buddha Lounge and Brewery View Event Details

Fri Oct 14 / 9:00 PM EDT Funky Buddha Lounge & Brewery Boca Raton
Unlimited Devotion; A Graterful Dead Tribute at Funky Buddha Lounge and Brewery View Event Details
Funkin Grateful
Funkin' Grateful at Funky Buddha Lounge and Brewery View Event Details

Fri Oct 21 / 9:00 PM EDT Funky Buddha Lounge & Brewery Boca Raton
Funkin' Grateful at Funky Buddha Lounge and Brewery View Event Details
Inside Straight
Sat Oct 29 / 9:00pm CJ's Island Grill - 602 Lake Ave. Lake Worth