Florida Bands & Schedule
Florida    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Brown Bag Special
Jacksonville/
View Media

Crazy Fingers
Fort Lauderdale/
View Media

Crazy Otto
Orlando/
View Media

Dancing Bear
Jacksonville/
Add Media

Glass Camels
Jacksonville Beach/
Add Media

Honey Henny Lime
(Dead friendly)
Sunny Isles/
View Media

Laughing Bones
Jacksonville/
Add Media

Mike Maytin & Friends
Fort Lauderdale/
Add Media

Ouija Brothers
Jacksonville/
View Media

Reflections FL
Boca Raton/
Add Media

Roy Jay Band
(Dead friendly)
 /
Add Media

Ship of Fools
Sarasota/
Add Media

Skull and Bone Band
(Dead friendly)
Tampa/
Add Media

The Dead Ichs
St Petersburg/
Add Media

The Electricians
 /
View Media

Toni Brown Band
Orlando/
Add Media

Uncle John's Band
Tampa/
View Media

Unlimited Devotion
South Florida/
Add Media

Zen Fishcamp
Orlando/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
October (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Crazy Fingers Wed Oct 1 / 8:30pm The Hurricane Grill WELLINGTON - 4075 State Rd 7 Wellington FL 33449 (561) 318-6107 Wellington
Crazy Fingers Thu Oct 2 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Crazy Fingers Sun Oct 5 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers Tue Oct 7 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Crazy Fingers Fri Oct 10 / 9:30pm The Dive Bar - 3233 North Ocean Blvd Ft. Lauderdale 33308 (954) 565-9264 Fort Lauderdale
Unlimited Devotion
with 7 Below
Fri Oct 10 / 7:00PM Terra Fermata Tiki Bar - 26 SE 6th St Stuart
Crazy Fingers Sat Oct 11 / 9:30pm Maxi's Lineup - 103 South US 1 Jupiter FL 561-741-3626 Jupiter
Unlimited Devotion Sat Oct 11 / 9:00PM Tobacco Road - 626 S Miami Ave Miami
Crazy Fingers Sun Oct 12 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Special Event
Jerry Kid's
Fri Oct 17 / 8:00PM Barley Mow Brewing - 518 W Bay Dr Largo
Crazy Fingers Sat Oct 18 / 8:30PM Hurricane Grill & Wings - 1500 Gateway Blvd Boynton Beach
Crazy Fingers Sun Oct 19 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers Fri Oct 24 / 9:30pm The Dive Bar - 3233 North Ocean Blvd Ft. Lauderdale 33308 (954) 565-9264 Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Sat Oct 25 / 8:30pm The Hurricane Grill BOCA - 10125 Glades Rd Boca Raton 33498 (561) 218-8848 Boca Raton
Ship of Fools Sat Oct 25 / 10:00PM Cabana Inn - 2525 South Tamiami Trail Sarasota
Crazy Fingers Sun Oct 26 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Unlimited Devotion
Woodys West End Tavern Presents Unlimited Devotion; a Tribute to the Grateful Dead 10-26-2014 4 pm Sunday Afternoon - ALL AGES SHOW

Today

Sun Oct 26 / 4:00pm EDT Woodys West End Tavern; Miami Springs Miami Springs
Crazy Fingers
Critter Costume Contest. Beastly Bash with special guests Crazy Fingers unplugged
Wed Oct 29 / 7:00PM Eucalyptus Gardens - 2430 NE 13th Ave Wilton Manors
Crazy Fingers
303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton, FL 561-395-2929
Thu Oct 30 / The Funky Biscuit 24th ANNIVERSARY!! The Funky Biscuit - The Funky Biscuit 24th ANNIVERSARY!! Fort Lauderdale
Uncle John's Band Thu Oct 30 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
November (Calendar)
Uncle John's Band Sat Nov 1 Celebration of Jennifer Barrett's Life - Uncle John's Band 25th Anniversary Show @ Crooked Chicken Ranch - 301 Duque Road Lutz
Ouija Brothers Sat Nov 1 / 10:00PM Mellow Mushroom - 9734 Deer Lake Ct. #1 Jacksonville
Crazy Fingers Sat Nov 1 / 8:30PM Hurricane Grill - 4075 State Rd 7 Wellington
Ouija Brothers
Ouija Brothers

Saturday

Sat Nov 01 / Mellow Mushroom Jacksonville Mellow Mushroom Jacksonville Jacksonville
Crazy Fingers Sun Nov 2 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Uncle John's Band Sun Nov 2 Day of the Dead @ The Ale and the Witch - 111 2nd Ave NE Saint Petersburg
Uncle John's Band Thu Nov 6 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Crazy Fingers Fri Nov 7 / 10pm Blue Bar & Bistro - 113 S 20th Ave Hollywood FL 333020 (954) 924-1010 Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Sat Nov 8 / 9pm Guanabanas - 960 N HWY A1A Jupiter FL 33477 (561) 747-8878 Jupiter
Crazy Fingers Sun Nov 9 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Unlimited Devotion Sun Nov 9 / 7:30PM Railroad Blues - 28 NE 14th St Miami
Unlimited Devotion
Grateful Dead Sundays Series Featuring Unlimited Devotion & Friends @ Railroad Blues; Miami ; Fl
Sun Nov 09 / 7:30pm EST Railroad Blues Miami
Uncle John's Band Thu Nov 13 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Crazy Fingers Fri Nov 14 / 9:30pm The Dive Bar - 3233 North Ocean Blvd Ft. Lauderdale 33308 (954) 565-9264 Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Sat Nov 15 / 8pm The Meatball Room - 3011 Yamato Rd Ste A19-20 Boca Raton FL 33432 (561) 409-4111 Boca Raton
Crazy Fingers Sun Nov 16 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers Wed Nov 19 / 6pm Gear HeroHQ - ANNIVERSARY RAFFLE 1650 S Powerline Rd Ste G Deerfield Beach FL (954) 429-3535 Deerfield Beach
Crazy Fingers Thu Nov 20 / 8pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Uncle John's Band Thu Nov 20 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Crazy Fingers Fri Nov 21 / 9:30pm Maxi's Lineup - 103 South US 1 Jupiter FL 561-741-3626 Jupiter
Charlie Fog Fri Nov 21 / 10:00PM Grandview Live - 640 N Grandview Ave Daytona Beach
Uncle John's Band Sat Nov 22 WSLR Community Radio presents Uncle John's Band In Sarasota @ WSLR Concert Series - 525 Kumquat Ct. Sarasota
Ouija Brothers Sat Nov 22 / 10:00PM Mellow Mushroom - 9734 Deer Lake Ct. #1 Jacksonville
Crazy Fingers Sun Nov 23 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Unlimited Devotion Sun Nov 23 / 7:30PM Railroad Blues - 28 NE 14th St Miami
Crazy Fingers Wed Nov 26 / 9:30pm The Dive Bar - 3233 North Ocean Blvd Ft. Lauderdale 33308 (954) 565-9264 Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers Fri Nov 28 / 11pm The Funky Biscuit - 303 SE Mizner Blvd Boca Raton FL 561-395-2929 Boca Raton
Unlimited Devotion
Post Thanksgiving Grateful Celebration Featuring Crazy Fingers & Unlimit...
Fri Nov 28 / The Funky Biscuit The Funky Biscuit Boca Raton
Crazy Fingers Sat Nov 29 / 9pm The Hurricane Grill BOYTON - 1500 Gateway Blvd Boynton Beach FL 33436 (561) 336-2419 Wellington
Crazy Fingers Sun Nov 30 / 7:30pm Boston's On The Beach - 40 South Ocean Blvd (A1A) Delray Beach FL 33483 (561) 278-3364 Delray Beach
Unlimited Devotion Sun Nov 30 / 7:30PM Railroad Blues - 28 NE 14th St Miami
December (Calendar)
Uncle John's Band Thu Dec 4 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Special Event
Jams with Funkin' Grateful
Sun Dec 7 / 7:30PM Railroad Blues - 28 NE 14th St Miami
Jams with Funkin' Grateful
Ouija Brothers
Mellow Mushroom Beaches
Fri Dec 12 / 10:05pm EST Mellow Mushroom Jacksonville Beach Jacksonville Beach
Mellow Mushroom Beaches
Uncle John's Band Thu Dec 18 Uncle John's Band at Skipper's Smokehouse @ Skipper's Smokehouse - 910 Skipper Rd. Tampa
Uncle John's Band Sat Dec 20 The Ale and the Witch - 111 2nd Ave NE Saint Petersburg