Florida Bands & Schedule
Florida    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Brown Bag Special
Jacksonville/
View Media

Brown Eyed Women
Boca Raton/
Add Media

Crazy Fingers
Fort Lauderdale/
View Media

Dancing Bear
Jacksonville/
View Media

Dead Set Florida
Tampa Bay/
Add Media

Funkin Grateful
Boca Raton/
Add Media

Glass Camels
Jacksonville Beach/
Add Media

Grass Is Dead
South Florida/
Add Media

Honey Henny Lime
(Dead friendly)
Sunny Isles/
View Media

Inside Straight
South Florida/
Add Media

Mike Maytin & Friends
Fort Lauderdale/
Add Media

Minglewood
Vero Beach/
Add Media

Nightcasters
Fort Lauderdale/
Add Media

Ouija Brothers
Jacksonville/
View Media

Reflections FL
Boca Raton/
Add Media

Roy Jay Band
(Dead friendly)
 /
Add Media

Ship of Fools
Sarasota/
Add Media

Spiral Light
Delray Beach/
Add Media

TaperJones
Pinellas Park/
Add Media

The Electricians
 /
View Media

Tom Marcellis Band
Southwest/
Add Media

Toni Brown Band
Orlando/
Add Media

Uncle John's Band
Tampa/
View Media

Unlimited Devotion
South Florida/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
February (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Crazy Fingers
Sat Feb 1 / 9:00PM Maxi's Lineup - 103 South U.S Highway 1 Jupiter
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach
Sat Feb 1 / 8:30PM Bostons on the Beach - 40 S Ocean Blvd Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers
Maxis Lineup
Sun Feb 2 / 9:00PM Maxis Lineup - 103 S. U.S. Hwy 1 Jupiter
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach CANCELLED due to Superbowl
Mon Feb 3 / 7:00PM Bostons on the Beach CANCELLED due to Superbowl - 40 S Ocean Blvd Delray Beach
Special Event
Jams with Leeman and Friedman
Wed Feb 5 / 7:30PM The Fish Depot - 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach
Tom Marcellis Band
Thu Feb 06 / 6-9p Gatorbites - Solo acoustic 20351 Summerlin Rd Ft Myers
Crazy Fingers
The Fish Depot
Thu Feb 6 / 7:30PM The Fish Depot - 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach
Tom Marcellis Band
Fri Feb 07 / 6-9p Lansdowne St. Pub - Solo acoustic 24851 S. Tamiami Trail Bonita Springs
Crazy Fingers
Sat Feb 8 / 6:30PM E.R. Bradley's - 104 N Clematis St West Palm Beach
Tom Marcellis Band
Sat Feb 8 / 6-9p Rockade - With Ship Of Fools 1015 Se 47th Terrace Cape Coral
Minglewood
Sat Feb 8 / 1:00PM Sebastian Inlet State Park Sebastian
Crazy Fingers
E.R. Bradleys
Sat Feb 8 / 6:30PM E.R. Bradleys - 104 N Clematis St West Palm Beach
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach
Sun Feb 9 / 7:30PM Bostons on the Beach - 40 S Ocean Blvd Delray Beach
Special Event
Jams with Leeman and Friedman
Wed Feb 12 / 7:30PM The Fish Depot - 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach
Tom Marcellis Band
Thu Feb 13 / 6-9p Gatorbites - Solo acoustic 20351 Summerlin Rd Ft Myers
Crazy Fingers
The Fish Depot
Thu Feb 13 / 7:30PM The Fish Depot - 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach
Tom Marcellis Band
Fri Feb 14 / 6-9p Lansdowne St. Pub - Solo acoustic 24851 S. Tamiami Trail Bonita Springs
Crazy Fingers
Hollywood Artwalk
Sat Feb 15 / 8:00PM Hollywood Artwalk - Hollywood FL 33020
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach
Sun Feb 16 / 7:30PM Bostons on the Beach - 40 S Ocean Blvd Delray Beach
TaperJones
Wed Feb 19 / 8-11p Steep Station - 2901 Central Ave St Pete
Special Event
Jams with Leeman and Friedman
Wed Feb 19 / 7:30PM The Fish Depot - 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach
Tom Marcellis Band
Thu Feb 20 / 6-9p Gatorbites - Solo acoustic 20351 Summerlin Rd Ft Myers
Crazy Fingers
The Fish Depot
Thu Feb 20 / 7:30PM The Fish Depot - 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach
Tom Marcellis Band
Fri Feb 21 / 6-9p Lansdowne St. Pub - Solo acoustic 24851 S. Tamiami Trail Bonita Springs
Minglewood
Fri Feb 21 / 7:00PM American Icon Brewery - 1133 19th Place Vero Beach
Crazy Fingers
Sat Feb 22 / 8:30PM LauderAle - 3305 SE 14th Ave Fort Lauderdale
TaperJones
Sat Feb 22 / 5-8p 4th Saturday / Pinellas Art Walk - 5721 75th Ave N Pinellas Park
Crazy Fingers
The Sticky Bun- Acoustic Fingers
Sat Feb 22 / 11:00AM The Sticky Bun- Acoustic Fingers - 1619 SE 3rd Ct Deerfield Beach
Crazy Fingers
Lauderale Brewery
Sun Feb 23 / 8:30PM Lauderale Brewery - 3305 SE 14th Ave Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach
Mon Feb 24 / 7:30PM Bostons on the Beach - 40 S Ocean Blvd Delray Beach
Special Event
Jams with Leeman and Friedman
Wed Feb 26 / 7:30PM The Fish Depot - 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach
Tom Marcellis Band
Thu Feb 27 / 6-9p Gatorbites - Solo acoustic 20351 Summerlin Rd Ft Myers
Crazy Fingers
The Fish Depot
Thu Feb 27 / 7:30PM The Fish Depot - 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach
Uncle John's Band
View Event Details
Thu Feb 27 / 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM Skipper's Smokehouse - Tampa, Florida Tampa
Tom Marcellis Band
Fri Feb 28 / 6-9p Lansdowne St. Pub - Solo acoustic 24851 S. Tamiami Trail Bonita Springs
Special Event
Shakedown Street in the Garden- Bob Weir Pre-show party
Fri Feb 28 Miami Beach Botanical Garden Miami Beach
Dead Set Florida
View Event Details
Fri Feb 28 / 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Please check event details for venue & location information
- View Event Details
View Event Details
Crazy Fingers
Tarpon River Brewing Co.
Fri Feb 28 / 8:30PM Tarpon River Brewing Co. - 280 SW 6th St Fort Lauderdale
Unlimited Devotion
View Event Details
Sat Feb 29 / 10:30 PM - 1:30 AM The New Standard - Winter Park, Florida Winter Park
Crazy Fingers
Revolution Live
Sat Feb 29 / 9:00PM Revolution Live - 100 SW 3rd Ave Fort Lauderdale
March (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Uncle John's Band
View Event Details
Sun Mar 1 / 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Caddy's on Central - Saint Petersburg, Florida Saint Petersburg
Uncle John's Band
View Event Details
Thu Mar 5 / 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM Skipper's Smokehouse - Tampa, Florida Tampa
Unlimited Devotion
View Event Details
Fri Mar 6 / 8:30 PM - 11:50 PM Crazy Uncle Mikes - Boca Raton, Florida Boca Raton
Dead Set Florida
View Event Details
Fri Mar 6 / 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Sea Hags Bar & Grill Seminole - Seminole, Florida Seminole
Ship of Fools
View Event Details
Sat Mar 7 / 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM The Mable - Sarasota, Florida Sarasota
Unlimited Devotion
View Event Details
Sat Mar 7 / 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM Please check event details for venue & location information
- View Event Details
View Event Details
Uncle John's Band
View Event Details
Sun Mar 8 / 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Caddy's Gulfport - Gulfport, Florida Gulfport
Unlimited Devotion
View Event Details
Wed Mar 11 / 8:00 PM Crazy Uncle Mikes - Boca Raton, Florida Boca Raton
Scott Guberman
View Map
Wed Mar 11 / 8:00PM Crazy Uncle Mikes Boca Raton
Scott Guberman
View Map
Thu Mar 12 / 9:00PM Guanabanas Jupiter
Unlimited Devotion
View Event Details
Thu Mar 12 / 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Guanabanas Island Restaurant and Bar - Jupiter, Florida Jupiter
Uncle John's Band
View Event Details
Thu Mar 12 / 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM Skipper's Smokehouse - Tampa, Florida Tampa
Glass Camels
View Event Details
Fri Mar 13 / 8:00 PM Please check event details for venue & location information
- View Event Details
View Event Details
Scott Guberman
View Map
Fri Mar 13 / 12:00PM Cage Brewing St. Petersburg
Dead Set Florida
View Event Details
Fri Mar 13 Please check event details for venue & location information
- View Event Details
View Event Details
Special Event
St Pete Jam Fest
Fri March 13-14 Cage Brewing St Petersburg
Scott Guberman
View Map
Sat Mar 14 / 12:00PM Cage Brewing St. Petersburg
Grass Is Dead
View Event Details
Thu Mar 19 Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park - Live Oak, Florida Live Oak
Ship of Fools
View Event Details
Sat Mar 21 / 10:00 PM - 12:30 AM LeBarge Tropical Cruises - Sarasota, Florida Sarasota
Ouija Brothers
View Event Details
Fri Mar 27 Island Wing Company Grill & Bar Jacksonville - Island Wing Company Grill & Bar Jacksonville Island Wing Company Grill & Bar Jacksonville
April (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Brown Eyed Women
View Event Details
Wed Apr 1 Brooklyn Bowl - Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn Bowl
Dark Star Orchestra
View Event Details
Fri Apr 3 / 6:30 PM The Amp St. Augustine - Saint Augustine, Florida Saint Augustine
Ship of Fools
View Event Details
Fri Apr 3 / 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM White Buffalo Saloon - Sarasota, Florida Sarasota
Dark Star Orchestra
View Event Details
Sat Apr 4 / 7:00 PM Pompano Beach Amphitheater - The Amp - Pompano Beach, Florida Pompano Beach
Brown Eyed Women
View Event Details
Sat Apr 4 Brown Eyed Women - Brown Eyed Women Brown Eyed Women
Dark Star Orchestra
View Event Details
Sun Apr 5 / 7:30 PM The Plaza Live - Orlando, Florida Orlando
Grass Is Dead
View Event Details
Fri Apr 10 / 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM The Attic at Rock Brothers - Tampa, Florida Tampa
Grass Is Dead
View Event Details
Sat Apr 11 / 9:00 PM Will's Pub - Orlando, Florida Orlando
Spiral Light
View Event Details
Sat Apr 18 / 8:30 PM Spiral Light - Delray Beach, Florida Delray Beach