Virginia Bands & Schedule
Virginia    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Beggars Tomb
Falls Church/
View Media

Bigfoot County
Lynchburg/
View Media
Blind and DirtyWilliamsburg/
Add Media

Dead Giveaway
Richmond/
Add Media

King Solomon's Marbles
Richmond/
Add Media

Last Fair Deal
Virginia Beach/
View Media

Long Strange Night
Central/Southwest/
Add Media

Suggesting Rhythm
Richmond/
Add Media

The Kind
Blacksburg/
View Media

The Window Panes
(Dead friendly)
Winchester/
View Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
August (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
The Kind
Steppin' Out After-Party
Fri Aug 05 Cafe' at Champs - 111 N Main St
The Kind
KIND InGuAnAs
Sat Aug 06 Soaring Ridge Craft Brewers - 523 Shenandoah Ave NW Roanoke, VA
The Kind
London Underground Wake Up Call
Sun Aug 07 London Underground Pub - 112 N Main St, Blacksburg, VA
The Kind
(540) 387-1004
Fri Aug 19 Awful Arthur's Salem - 1302 W. Main St Salem
Blind and Dirty
Blind and Dirty Live at Paul's Deli

Friday

View Event Details
Image may contain: one or more people and indoor
Fri Aug 26 / 10:00 PM EDT Paul's Deli & Neighborhood Restaurant Williamsburg
September (Calendar)
On the Bus
Not Fade Away Music Festival 2016 View Event Details

Thu Sep 1 / 10:00 AM EDT Quail Ridge Lake Aldie
Terrapin Flyer
Fri Sep 2 / 8:00 pm Not Fade Away Festival at Quail Ridge Lake - Aldie, VA Aldie
Comic Book Colors
Sat Sep 3 / 11:00 AM Not Fade Away Festival Aldie
Terrapin Flyer
Sat Sep 3 / 8:00 pm Not Fade Away Festival at Quail Ridge Lake - Aldie, VA Aldie
Long Strange Night
Long Strange Night at The Cary Street Cafe W/Special Guests View Event Details
Image may contain: tree and outdoor
Sat Sep 3 / 2:00 PM EDT Cary St. Cafe Richmond
Grass Is Dead
Grass is Dead at Sycamore Deli with special guest Firecracker Jam View Event Details

Tue Sep 6 / 8:00 PM EDT Sycamore Deli Blacksburg
Long Strange Night
Long Strange Night at Benjamin's View Event Details
Image may contain: outdoor
Fri Sep 9 / 8:00 PM EDT Benjamin's Restaurant Forest
The Kind
Acoustic Kind
Fri Sep 09 Joe’s Delicatessen - 115 Roanoke Blvd, Salem, VA
Long Strange Night
Long Strange Night at Jimmy's On The James View Event Details
Image may contain: tree and outdoor
Sat Sep 10 / 9:00 PM EDT Jimmy's on the James Lynchburg
Dead Giveaway
Grateful Dead Brunch View Event Details

Sun Sep 18 / 12:00 PM EDT The Camel Richmond
The Kind
(540) 387-1004
Sat Sep 24 Awful Arthur's Salem - 1302 W. Main St Salem
The Kind
(540) 267-3434
Fri Sep 30 Sharkey's Radford - 1202 E Main St, Radford, VA
October (Calendar)
Long Strange Night
Long Strange Night at The Cary Street Cafe W/Special Guests View Event Details

Sat Oct 1 / 2:00 PM EDT Cary St. Cafe Richmond
Long Strange Night at The Cary Street Cafe W/Special Guests View Event Details
Blind and Dirty
Blind and Dirty Live at The National View Event Details
Tue Oct 4 / 7:30 PM EDT The National Richmond
Blind and Dirty Live at The National View Event Details
Suggesting Rhythm
Suggesting Rhythm at Cary Street Cafe View Event Details
No automatic alt text available.
Fri Oct 14 / 10:00 PM EDT Cary St. Cafe Richmond
Suggesting Rhythm at Cary Street Cafe View Event Details
No automatic alt text available.
The Kind
540-985-6278
Fri Oct 28 Martin's Downtown Bar and Grill - 413 First St. Southwest Roanoke, Va
540-985-6278