Virginia Bands & Schedule
Virginia    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Beggars Tomb
Falls Church/
Add Media

Bigfoot County
Lynchburg/
View Media
Blind and DirtyWilliamsburg/
Add Media

Dead Giveaway
Richmond/
Add Media

King Solomon's Marbles
Richmond/
Add Media

Last Fair Deal
Virginia Beach/
View Media

Long Strange Night
Central/Southwest/
Add Media

Suggesting Rhythm
Richmond/
Add Media

The Kind
Blacksburg/
View Media

The Window Panes
(Dead friendly)
Winchester/
View Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
September (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Comic Book Colors
Sat Sep 3 / 11:00 AM Not Fade Away Festival Aldie
Dead Giveaway
Fri Sep 9 / 8:30PM The Local PVA - 1795 South Creek One, Ste H Powhatan
The Kind
Acoustic Kind
Fri Sep 09 Joe’s Delicatessen - 115 Roanoke Blvd, Salem, VA
Wharf Rats

Sat Sep 17 / 9:30PM JV's Restaurant - 6666 Arlington Blvd Falls Church
The Kind
(540) 387-1004
Sat Sep 24 Awful Arthur's Salem - 1302 W. Main St Salem
The Kind
(540) 267-3434
Fri Sep 30 Sharkey's Radford - 1202 E Main St, Radford, VA
October (Calendar)
Long Strange Night
Long Strange Night at The Cary Street Cafe W/Special Guests View Event Details
Image may contain: tree and outdoor
Sat Oct 1 / 2:00 PM EDT Cary St. Cafe Richmond
Blind and Dirty
Blind and Dirty Live at The National View Event Details
No automatic alt text available.
Tue Oct 4 / 7:30 PM EDT The National Richmond
Suggesting Rhythm
Suggesting Rhythm at Cary Street Cafe View Event Details
No automatic alt text available.
Fri Oct 14 / 10:00 PM EDT Cary St. Cafe Richmond
Long Strange Night
Long Strange Night at Keagan's View Event Details
Image may contain: outdoor
Sat Oct 15 / 9:00 PM EDT Keagan's Richmond Glen Allen
The Kind
540-985-6278
Fri Oct 28 Martin's Downtown Bar and Grill - 413 First St. Southwest Roanoke, Va
Long Strange Night
Long Strange Night at Jimmy's On The James View Event Details

Sat Oct 29 / 9:00 PM EDT Jimmy's on the James Lynchburg
The Kind
Annual Halloween
Sat Oct 29 Pine Tavern - US 221 Floyd
November (Calendar)
Suggesting Rhythm
Suggesting Rhythm At The Canal Club View Event Details
Image may contain: tree and outdoor
Fri Nov 11 / 9:00 PM EST Canal Club Richmond
Suggesting Rhythm At The Canal Club View Event Details
Image may contain: tree and outdoor
Blind and Dirty
2nd Annual Not Fade Away A Grateful Dead Celebration View Event Details
Sat Nov 19 / 7:00 PM EST Kimball Theatre Williamsburg
2nd Annual Not Fade Away A Grateful Dead Celebration View Event Details
The Kind
(540) 387-1004
Sat Nov 19 Awful Arthur's Salem - 1302 W. Main St Salem
(540) 387-1004
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Tue Nov 29 /  7:00pm Jefferson Theater - 110 E Main Street Charlottesville, VA 22902 Charlottesville
Venue-Tickets