Virginia Bands & Schedule
Virginia    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?
AlligatorEarlysville/
View Media

Beggars Tomb
Falls Church/
Add Media

Bigfoot County
Lynchburg/
View Media

King Solomon's Marbles
Richmond/
Add Media

Last Fair Deal
Virginia Beach/
View Media

The Kind
Blacksburg/
View Media

The Window Panes
(Dead friendly)
Winchester/
View Media

Wake of the Flood
Richmond/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
May (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Bigfoot County Fri May 1 / 8:00PM Apocalypse Ale Works - 1257 Burnbridge Rd Forest
The Kind
(540) 387-1004
Fri May 15 Awful Arthur's Salem - 1302 W. Main St Salem
Bigfoot County Sat May 16 / 8:00PM Rapunzel's Coffee and Books - 924 Front St Lovingston
June (Calendar)
The Kind
8pm to midnight
Fri Jun 05 Troutville Trail Days Festival - Pomegranate Restaurant
106 Stoney Battery Rd, Troutville,
VA
Last Fair Deal Sat Jun 13 / 4:00 PM Hampton Block Party - East Queens Way between Wine and King Streets Hampton
Zydeco Jed
with Black Muddy River Band
Sat Jun 13 / 8:00PM Fat Tuesday's - 10673 Braddock Rd Fairfax
On the Bus
Sat Jun 13 IOTA Club & Cafe - Arlington Virginia9:00pm EDT 19 people are going Arlington
The Kind
Benefit for the Radford/Fairlawn Food Pantry
Sun Jun 14 Play Away the Hunger Concert - Bisset Park Gazebo
49 Berkley Williams Drive Radford,
Va
Last Fair Deal Sun Jun 28 Hide Map Wyndham Virginia Beach Oceanfront - 5700 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451 VIRGINIA BEACH
July (Calendar)
Last Fair Deal Fri Jul 10 / 8:00PM 17th st stage - 17th st Virginia beach VA VIRGINIA BEACH
The Kind
(540) 387-1004
Fri Jul 17 Awful Arthur's Salem - 1302 W. Main St Salem
(540) 387-1004
On the Bus
Sat Jul 18 The State Theatre - Falls Church Virginia9:00pm EDT 42 people are going Falls Church
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Fri Jul 31 /  5:00pm Heritage Amphitheater at Pocahontas State Park - 10301 State Park Road, Chesterfield, VA 23832 Chesterfield
Venue-Tickets