Virginia Bands & Schedule
Virginia    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?
AlligatorEarlysville/
View Media

Beggars Tomb
Falls Church/
Add Media

Bigfoot County
Lynchburg/
View Media

King Solomon's Marbles
Richmond/
Add Media

Last Fair Deal
Virginia Beach/
View Media

The Kind
Blacksburg/
View Media

The Window Panes
(Dead friendly)
Winchester/
View Media

Wake of the Flood
Richmond/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
July (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Last Fair Deal Fri Jul 10 / 8:00PM 17th st stage - 17th st Virginia beach VA VIRGINIA BEACH
The Kind
Thomas Wilson Memorial Jam @ the Coffee Pot
Sun Jul 12 / 1:00PM The Coffee Pot - 2902 Brambleton Ave SW, Roanoke
The Kind
(540) 387-1004
Fri Jul 17 Awful Arthur's Salem - 1302 W. Main St Salem
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Fri Jul 31 /  5:00pm Heritage Amphitheater at Pocahontas State Park - 10301 State Park Road, Chesterfield, VA 23832 Chesterfield
August (Calendar)
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Sat Aug 01 /  2:00pm Heritage Amphitheater at Pocahontas State Park - 10301 State Park Road, Chesterfield, VA 23832 Chesterfield
The Kind
Click Below for info and tix
Sat Aug 01 Pasture Palooza Music & Arts Festival - 339 Minniewood Lane Berryville, VA
The Kind
Steppin' Out After-Party
Fri Aug 07 Cafe' at Champs - 111 N Main St
Bigfoot County Fri Aug 21 / 5:00PM Charlottesville nTelos Wireless Pavilion Charlotteville
Better Off Dead - MD
Fri Aug 28 Jammin' Java - Vienna Virginia8:00pm EDT 28 people are going Vienna
The Kind
(540) 387-1004
Sat Aug 29 Awful Arthur's Salem - 1302 W. Main St Salem
September (Calendar)
Terrapin Flyer Fri Sep 4 / 8:00 pm The Not Fade Away Festival at Quail Ridge Lake - Aldie, VA Aldie
Terrapin Flyer Sat Sep 5 / 8:00 pm The Not Fade Away Festival at Quail Ridge Lake - Aldie, VA Aldie
Melvin Seals and JGB
Fri Sep 11 Oak Ridge Estate - Arrington Virginia5:00pm EDT 3 people are going Arrington
Melvin Seals and JGB
Sat Sep 12 Oak Ridge Estate - Arrington Virginia5:00pm EDT 5 people are going Arrington